Listen Live on  

97.9 KISS FM

All The Hits for Jacksonville

'The Great Gatsby' Movie Soundtrack Sampler [LISTEN]

'The Great Gatsby' Movie Soundtrack Sampler [LISTEN]

A sampler of the Soundtrack from the new 'The Great Gatsby' movie was released, and it makes us even more excited for the actual film! The album is expected to be released on May 7th, and the movie comes out May 10th.

From Florence + The Machine to Jack White, there is a huge variety of artists. The only two songs missing from this teaser video are Beyonce's cover of Amy Winehouse's 'Back to Black' and Jay-Z's '100$Bill.' Jay-Z is the movie's Executive Producer and Soundtrack Producer, so there's no surprise that the soundtrack is amazing!

Here's the list of songs:

1. Bang Bang - (0:01
2. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) - Fergie, Q Tip & GoonRock (0:31)
3. Young And Beautiful - Lana Del Rey (1:01)
4. Love Is The Drug - Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra (1:32)
5. Over The Love - Florence & The Machine (2:03)
6. Where The Wind Blows - Coco O. of Quadron (2:33)
7. Crazy in Love - Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra (3:04)
8. Together - The xx (3:34)
9. Hearts A Mess - Gotye (4:06)
10. Love Is Blindness - Jack White (4:35)
11. Into the Past - Nero (5:06)
12. Kill and Run - Sia (5:36)

Check out the trailer for the movie:

Recommended Stories

More from 97.9 KISS FM